مستثمرو الأسهم الخاصة العالمية

استهداف تخصيص 15 مليار دولار أمريكي عبر ما يقرب من 100-150 شركة.

فلسفة

نعتقد أنه يمكن تحقيق نتائج غير عادية من خلال التخطيط الجيد ، والتنفيذ الأكبر ، والقيادة القوية ، والشركاء الملتزمين بشدة.  

نحن نفصل بين أنفسنا من خلال رغبتنا في المراهنة على الأعمال التجارية في المواقف التي غالبًا ما تظهر على أنها مخاطرة عالية للمستثمرين الأكثر تحفظًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن استراتيجيتنا الأساسية تؤدي إلى محفظة مصممة لتتفوق في الأداء على المعايير التقليدية. 

تعطي إستراتيجيتنا الأساسية الأولوية للشراء وتولي مناصب كبيرة غير خاضعة للرقابة في الشركات عالية الجودة لفترات طويلة من الزمن. نحن نركز أكثر على الأساسيات والآفاق طويلة الأجل للشركات التي نستثمر فيها. بمجرد الاستثمار ، نستفيد من مواردنا وعلاقاتنا لمساعدة شركات محفظتنا كلما كان ذلك عمليًا وسنخصص عادةً فريقًا مخصصًا لضمان الاستفادة من مواردنا إلى أقصى إمكاناتها.

إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك يفهم أن القرارات الجريئة هي ضرورة مطلقة في رحلة التطور لكل شركة ، فنحن ندعوك لذلك الانضمام إلينا.

التطلعية

مع عقود من إدارة الاستثمار ، والخدمات المصرفية ، والعقارات ، والأوراق المالية ، واستراتيجية الشركة ، والخبرة التشغيلية ، قاد فريق القيادة لدينا الاستثمارات في مجموعة متنوعة من مديري الأصول والشركات العامة والخاصة عبر مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات. ترحب مبادئنا بفرصة مشاركة خبراتهم الراسخة مع الجيل الحالي والجيل القادم من القادة بينما نستثمر في المستقبل.

معايير الاستثمار

نقوم باستثمارات غير متحكم فيها (49٪ أو أقل) في رأس المال في الأعمال التي لديها القدرة على تحقيق نمو في الإيرادات من 5 إلى 10 أضعاف من خلال التزامنا الرأسمالي. ليس لدينا قيود على الحجم ؛ ومع ذلك ، مع نشرنا الحالي ، من المتوقع أن تتراوح التزامات الاستثمار بين 50 مليون دولار أمريكي إلى 5 مليارات دولار أمريكي لكل شركة ، مع انخفاض معظمها بين 100-500 مليون دولار أمريكي.

يجب أن تكون الشركات إما عامة أو توافق على أن تصبح مدرجة في البورصة العالمية الكبرى في غضون 3 سنوات. يتطلب استثمارنا إصدار أسهم تداول مجانية. إن وجود فريق إداري قوي ملتزم وله سجل حافل بالنجاح أمر بالغ الأهمية. معظم أنواع الأعمال والصناعات مؤهلة ، بشرط أن تكون الأنشطة التجارية قانونية في الولايات المتحدة ، وفي البلدان التي تعمل فيها الشركة. معظم المناطق الجغرافية مؤهلة ، مع استثناءات قليلة. بمجرد حصولنا على المعلومات الكافية ، يتم إكمال العناية الواجبة والموافقة على المعاملة عادةً في غضون 30 يومًا.

Global Private Equity Investors

Targeting to commit USD $15 Billion across approximately 100-150 businesses.

Philosophy

We believe that extraordinary results can be achieved through great planning, even greater execution, strong leadership, and deeply committed partners.  

We separate ourselves by our willingness to bet on businesses in situations that often appear as high risk to more conservative investors.  However, our core strategy results in a portfolio designed to outperform traditional benchmarks. 

Our core strategy prioritizes buying and holding large non-control equity positions in high-quality businesses for long periods of time.  We focus most on fundamentals and long-term prospects of the companies in which we invest.  Once invested, we leverage our resources and relationships to help our portfolio companies whenever practical and will typically allocate a dedicated team to assure our resources are leveraged to their fullest potential.

If you seek a partner who understands bold decisions are an absolute necessity in every company’s evolutionary journey, we invite you to join us.

Looking Forward

With decades of investment management, banking, real estate, securities, corporate strategy, and operating experience, our leadership team has led investments into a variety of asset managers and public and private companies across a wide range of industries.  Our principles welcome the opportunity to share their deeply rooted expertise with the current and next generation of leaders as we invest in the future.

Investment Criteria

We make non-control (49% or less) equity investments into businesses that have the potential to achieve 5-10x revenue growth with our capital commitment.  We have no size limitations; however, with our current deployment, investment commitments are expected to range between USD $50 Million to $5 Billion per business, with most falling between USD $100-500 Million.

Businesses must either be public or agree to become publicly listed on a major global stock exchange within 3 years.  Our investment requires issuance of free trading shares.  A strong committed management team with a track record of success is critical.  Most business types and industries are eligible, provided the business activities are legal in the United States, and in the countries where the business operates.  Most geographies are eligible, with a few exclusions.  Once we have adequate information, due diligence and transaction approval is typically completed within 30 days.