全球私募股权投资者

目标是在大约 15-100 家企业中投入 150 亿美元。

哲学

我们相信,通过出色的规划、更出色的执行力、强有力的领导和坚定承诺的合作伙伴,可以取得非凡的成果。  

我们之所以与众不同,是因为我们愿意在通常对更保守的投资者来说似乎是高风险的情况下押注企业。 然而,我们的核心战略产生了一个旨在超越传统基准的投资组合。 

我们的核心战略优先考虑长期购买和持有优质企业的大量非控制股权。 我们最关注我们投资的公司的基本面和长期前景。 一旦投资,我们会在可行的情况下利用我们的资源和关系来帮助我们的投资组合公司,并且通常会分配一个专门的团队来确保我们的资源得到充分利用。

如果您正在寻找一位理解大胆决策在每家公司的发展历程中都是绝对必要的合作伙伴,我们邀请您 加入我们的行列.

展望未来

凭借数十年的投资管理、银行、房地产、证券、企业战略和运营经验,我们的领导团队领导了对各行各业的各种资产管理公司以及上市公司和私营公司的投资。 我们的原则欢迎有机会在我们投资未来时与当前和下一代领导人分享他们根深蒂固的专业知识。

投资标准

我们对有潜力通过我们的资本承诺实现 49-5 倍收入增长的企业进行非控制(10% 或更少)股权投资。 我们没有尺寸限制; 然而,根据我们目前的部署,预计每家企业的投资承诺在 50 万美元到 5 亿美元之间,其中大部分在 100 亿美元到 500 亿美元之间。

企业必须公开或同意在 3 年内在全球主要证券交易所公开上市。 我们的投资需要发行自由交易的股票。 拥有成功记录的强大敬业的管理团队至关重要。 大多数业务类型和行业都符合资格,前提是业务活动在美国和业务运营所在的国家/地区是合法的。 大多数地区都符合条件,但有一些例外。 一旦我们获得足够的信息,尽职调查和交易批准通常会在 30 天内完成。

Global Private Equity Investors

Targeting to commit USD $15 Billion across approximately 100-150 businesses.

Philosophy

We believe that extraordinary results can be achieved through great planning, even greater execution, strong leadership, and deeply committed partners.  

We separate ourselves by our willingness to bet on businesses in situations that often appear as high risk to more conservative investors.  However, our core strategy results in a portfolio designed to outperform traditional benchmarks. 

Our core strategy prioritizes buying and holding large non-control equity positions in high-quality businesses for long periods of time.  We focus most on fundamentals and long-term prospects of the companies in which we invest.  Once invested, we leverage our resources and relationships to help our portfolio companies whenever practical and will typically allocate a dedicated team to assure our resources are leveraged to their fullest potential.

If you seek a partner who understands bold decisions are an absolute necessity in every company’s evolutionary journey, we invite you to join us.

Looking Forward

With decades of investment management, banking, real estate, securities, corporate strategy, and operating experience, our leadership team has led investments into a variety of asset managers and public and private companies across a wide range of industries.  Our principles welcome the opportunity to share their deeply rooted expertise with the current and next generation of leaders as we invest in the future.

Investment Criteria

We make non-control (49% or less) equity investments into businesses that have the potential to achieve 5-10x revenue growth with our capital commitment.  We have no size limitations; however, with our current deployment, investment commitments are expected to range between USD $50 Million to $5 Billion per business, with most falling between USD $100-500 Million.

Businesses must either be public or agree to become publicly listed on a major global stock exchange within 3 years.  Our investment requires issuance of free trading shares.  A strong committed management team with a track record of success is critical.  Most business types and industries are eligible, provided the business activities are legal in the United States, and in the countries where the business operates.  Most geographies are eligible, with a few exclusions.  Once we have adequate information, due diligence and transaction approval is typically completed within 30 days.